Search

FRS-Holland test broadcast

This Sunday March 15th FRS-Holland will be conducting two tests.
Test #1 willl be between 10:00- 11:00 UTC/ 11:00- 12:00 CET on either 7700, 7705 or 7715 kHz and in parallel on 5800 or 5810 kHz
Test #2 will be at 17:00 UTC/ 18:00 CET. Frequencies will be the same.
We are curious about signal strength and audio quality and loudness of the modulation.
 
It's a conscious choice to test at two different time slots as propagation in the (late) morning and late afternoon is clearly different!
We are hoping on a good number of reports! Thanks in advance.
FRS hopes to be back on Easter Sunday April 12th.

Website last modified

  • Last Modified: Sunday 31 May 2020, 13:15:37.

FRS on YouTube